If you were unable to attend a scheduled zoom meeting, please find the following recorded sessions to review when convenient. The password is communicated via weekly room parent emails. Please contact Sandeep with any technical questions. 

Task Force MeetingsTop of Page

Meeting #11Thursday, July 30 at 2-3:30pm via Zoom
 
Meeting #10 — Tuesday, July 20; 2-4pm via Zoom
  • Subcommittee#1 starts at 57:11
  • Subcommittee#2 starts at 1:55
Meeting #9Tuesday, July 14; 2-4pm via Zoom
Meeting #8 — Thursday, July 2 at 2-4pm via Zoom
Subcommittee#1 starts at 23:50
Subcommittee#2 starts at 1:08:42
 
Meeting #7 — Tuesday, June 30 at 2-4pm via Zoom
Meeting #6 — Thursday, June 25; 2-4pm via Zoom
Meeting #5 — Tuesday, June 23; 2-4pm via Zoom
Meeting #4 — Thursday, June 18; 2-4pm via Zoom
Meeting #3 — Tuesday, June 16; 2-4pm via Zoom
Meeting #2 — Tuesday, June 2; 2-4pm via Zoom
Meeting #1 — Thursday, May 28; 3pm via Zoom
______________________________________

School Board MeetingsTop of Page

Woodside School Board SPECIAL Meeting
Wed., June 24 @ 9:30am
 
Woodside School Board Meeting
Tues., June 9 @ 3:30pm
________________________________________

Woodside Town Hall Meeting
Top of Page

Tuesday, July 7; 7-8pm for a Virtual Coffee with Town Hall

PTA Board Meetings
Top of Page

Next PTA Board Meeting — Tuesday, July 21; 9:30am 
  • Recorded Zoom Meeting TK
_________________________________________

By Grade & DateTop of Page

6th & 7th Grade Parent Meeting — May 27, 2020 @ 03:00 PM
Access Password: Find in 6th & 7th grade room weekly parent email
_____________________________________________________________
 
4th Grade Parent Meeting Tues., May 19, 2020 @ 11 AM
with Steve Frank (Superintendent), Jenn Pedersen (MS Principal) & 4th grade parents
• Minor changes for Upper School model, potential classroom plans for 5th grade due to required distancing, upcoming communications to prepare for next year, etc, 
Meeting Recordinghttps://us02web.zoom.us/rec/share/2uAoLZX01lNIY9bs9UOEGbIPLp7caaa80ylI__sLz00B5n-eu714fbn0KvnuwSXg
Access Password: Find in your the latest email from your 4th grade room parent (Beth)
_____________________________________________________________
 
5th Grade Parent MeetingTues., May 19, 2020 @ 12:30 PM
with Steve Frank (Superintendent), Jenn Pedersen (MS Principal) &  5th grade parents
• Student transition into Middle School, potential classroom plans for 6th grade due to required distancing, upcoming communications to prepare for next year, etc, 
Meeting Recordinghttps://us02web.zoom.us/rec/share/4-luKpur2EhLUJ3czX7SVJI7RL3HT6a82yga-aYKxE9Z_idm_JRN_OM0wDbPa56P
Access Password: Find in your the latest email from your 5th grade room parent (Michelle)