Current Student Council MembersTop of Page

First Half of 2018-2019


Student Council Officers


Presidents - C.C. S. and Charlotte K.

Vice-Presidents - Reed P. and Aidan B.

Treasurers - Pilar V. and Josephine M.

Secretaries - Grace T. and Fiona B.

Spirit Leaders - Madi E. and Josie L. 


Student Council Class Representatives


6th Grade - Hudson K., Siena D., and Xander E.

7th Grade - Bridget R. and Lucca V.

8th Grade - Stella V. and Georgia H.