2021-22 School Year
Top of Page

School Board Meetings
Top of Page

Woodside School Board Meeting
Tuesday, September 14; 3:30pm
(Open Session)
Access Passcode: V86Us!??
________________________
 
Woodside School Board Meeting
Tuesday, August 24; 6:00pm
(Open Session)
Access Passcode: ndM24**f
Q&A Meeting Notes
________________________
 
Woodside School Board Meeting
Tuesday, August 10; 3:30pm
(Open Session)
RECORDED MEETING
Access Passcode: c?7XB4ce
________________________

2020-21 Task Force Meetings
Top of Page

Meeting #26 — Thursday, June 3
Meeting Recording
Access Passcode: waL8?knr

Meeting #25 — Thursday, May 20
Meeting Recording
Access Passcode: ZCXf4^Q2
 
Meeting #24 — Thursday, April 22; 2pm
Meeting Recording
Access Passcode: 2uCc3%1J
 
Meeting #23 — Thursday, March 25; 2pm
Recorded Zoom Meeting
Access Passcode: c1*?.GS3
 
Meeting #22 — Thursday, February 25; 2pm
Recorded Zoom Meeting
Access Passcode: 1f8U=uP0

Meeting #21 — Thursday, January 21; 2pm
Access Passcode: 8w5cF&Zn
 
Meeting #20 — Thursday, December 17; 2pm
Recorded Zoom Meeting
Access Passcode: Qw94uN?d
 
Meeting #19 — Thursday, Nov. 19; 2pm
Recorded Zoom Meeting
Access Passcode: 07CDd?aL
 
Meeting #18 — Thursday, October 29; 2pm
Access Passcode: %auzc3T@
 
Meeting #17 — Thursday, October 8; 2pm
Recorded Zoom Meeting

Meeting #16
— Thursday, September 24; 2pm
Meeting Recording
Access Passcode: +fDpXc9l
 
Meeting #15 — Thursday, September 10; 2pm
Access Passcode: %3a2#2Hz
 
Meeting #14 — Thursday, August 27; 2-3pm
Recorded Zoom Meeting
Access Passcode: VG2@MpU.

Meeting #13 — Thursday., August 13; 2-3:30pm 
Recorded Zoom Meeting
Access password: u4j3c9m=
 
Meeting #12 — Wed, August 5; 2-4pm via Zoom
Recorded Zoom meeting (access password: =N6%juNk)
 
Meeting #11Thursday, July 30; 2-3:30pm via Zoom
Recorded Zoom meeting
Access password: s7#Z#P^0)
 
Meeting #10 — Tuesday, July 20; 2-4pm via Zoom
Subcommittee#1 starts at 57:11
Subcommittee#2 starts at 1:55
 
Meeting #9Tuesday, July 14; 2-4pm via Zoom
 
Meeting #8 — Thursday, July 2 at 2-4pm via Zoom
Subcommittee#1 starts at 23:50
Subcommittee#2 starts at 1:08:42
 
Meeting #7 — Tuesday, June 30 at 2-4pm via Zoom
Agenda / Recorded Zoom meeting (updated w/ subcommittees)
 
Meeting #6 — Thursday, June 25; 2-4pm via Zoom
 
Meeting #5 — Tuesday, June 23; 2-4pm via Zoom
Agenda / Recorded Zoom meeting (access password: 3I#30+!9)
 
Meeting #4 — Thursday, June 18; 2-4pm via Zoom
Agenda / Recorded Zoom meeting (access password: 4a%2HSq1)
 
Meeting #3 — Tuesday, June 16; 2-4pm via Zoom
Agenda / Recorded Zoom meeting (access password: 2Z.#D?@*)
 
Meeting #2 — Tuesday, June 2; 2-4pm via Zoom
Agenda / Recorded Zoom meeting (access password: 1R#715G&)
 
Meeting #1 — Thursday, May 28; 3pm via Zoom
Agenda / Recorded Zoom meeting (access password: 3x?B33@%)
________________________________

Parent Open Forum for Reopening
Top of Page

Topic: In-Person Learning Waiver Discussion
Date: Sep 22, 2020 06: PM Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Recorded Zoom Meeting 
(Access Passcode: hV2#^tyz)

BTSN Sessions
Top of Page

General PTA Meetings
Top of Page

1st PTA General Meeting
Tuesday, Sept. 21; 9:00am
RECORDED MEETING 
 
 
 

2020-21 School Board Meetings
Top of Page

Woodside School Board Meeting
(Open Session)
Tuesday, June 8; 3:30pm
Access Passcode: 1m6h#pY&
 
Woodside School Board Meeting
(Open Session)
Tuesday, May 11; 6:00pm
Access Passcode: rAw$fd6i
 
Woodside School Board Meeting
(Open Session)
Tuesday, April 20; 3:30pm
Recorded Zoom Meeting
Access Passcode: jC*5b&0F
 
Woodside School Board Meeting
(Open Session)
Tuesday, March 9; 3:30pm 
Recorded Zoom Meeting
(Access Passcode: =*yg5Vn8)
 
Woodside School Board Meeting
(Open Session) 
Tuesday, February 9; 6:00pm
 
Woodside School Board Meeting
Tuesday, January 12; 3:30pm
(Passcode: k5CX+fnX)

Woodside School Board Meeting
Monday, November 2; 3:30pm
Recorded Zoom Meeting
(Access Passcode: %9!*#$Qk)
 
Woodside School Board Meeting (Special)
Tuesday, September 29; 3:30 PM
Recorded Zoom Meeting
(access Passcode: ^*7x.tNp)
 
Woodside School Board Meeting
Tues., September 15 @ 3pm
Recorded Zoom Meeting 
(access password: 4#p4%2?M)
 
Woodside School Board Meeting
Tues., August 25 @ 3pm
Recorded Zoom Meeting 
(access password: 0*s2Z@#p)
 
Woodside School Board Meeting
Tues., August 11 @ 3pm
  (access password: Hm&8VJJ$)
 
Woodside School Board SPECIAL Meeting
Mon., August 3 @ 11am
Recorded Open Session Zoom Meeting
(
access password: P^9=SbB8)
 
Woodside School Board SPECIAL Meeting
Wed., June 24 @ 9:30am
 
Woodside School Board Meeting
Tues., June 9 @ 3:30pm
________________________________

2020-21 PTA General Meetings
Top of Page

PTA General Meeting — Tuesday, September 8; 6:30pm 
___________________________________

Woodside Town Hall Meeting
Top of Page

Tuesday, July 7; 7-8pm for a Virtual Coffee with Town Hall

By Grade & DateTop of Page

6th & 7th Grade Parent Meeting — May 27, 2020 @ 03:00 PM
Access Password: Find in 6th & 7th grade room weekly parent email
_____________________________________________________________
 
4th Grade Parent Meeting Tues., May 19, 2020 @ 11 AM
with Steve Frank (Superintendent), Jenn Pedersen (MS Principal) & 4th grade parents
• Minor changes for Upper School model, potential classroom plans for 5th grade due to required distancing, upcoming communications to prepare for next year, etc, 
Meeting Recordinghttps://us02web.zoom.us/rec/share/2uAoLZX01lNIY9bs9UOEGbIPLp7caaa80ylI__sLz00B5n-eu714fbn0KvnuwSXg
Access Password: Find in your the latest email from your 4th grade room parent (Beth)
_____________________________________________________________
 
5th Grade Parent MeetingTues., May 19, 2020 @ 12:30 PM
with Steve Frank (Superintendent), Jenn Pedersen (MS Principal) &  5th grade parents
• Student transition into Middle School, potential classroom plans for 6th grade due to required distancing, upcoming communications to prepare for next year, etc, 
Meeting Recordinghttps://us02web.zoom.us/rec/share/4-luKpur2EhLUJ3czX7SVJI7RL3HT6a82yga-aYKxE9Z_idm_JRN_OM0wDbPa56P
Access Password: Find in your the latest email from your 5th grade room parent (Michelle)