2023-24 WSF Board of Directors
Top of Page

The Board of Directors is comprised of parents who donate their time and energy to support the Foundation's efforts.

Scottie Durrett — President 
Beth Nash — Vice President
Lauren Sagan — Treasurer
Christina Baldwin — Secretary
Corrie Appelbaum*
Christina Baldwin
Leah Bernthal
Patty Bors
Rachael Bowman
Carrie Casey
Scottie Durrett
Elsa Guerrero
Mia Hall
Christina Hengehold
Steve Humphrey
Katie Johnson
Heather King
Farah Klein
Jordan Koch*
Melissa Land 
Yuliya Lazaro*
Sherry Lin
Bill Marr*
Chelsea Matter*
Karen McAniff
Beth Nash 
Maura Narbut*
Melissa Petkov 
Caitlin Rozzi
Lauren Sagan*
Liz Smith
Erica Stary
Susannah Wright
* New in 2023-2024
Office Staff
Jeanne Connolly — Donor and Financial Manager
Melissa Zdrodowski — Office and Data Manager
Shantha Smith — Bookkeeper 
Investment Committee
Victoria Bailey
Jason Bogardus
Scottie Durrett
Jason Klein
Sherry Lin (IC Chair)
Beth Nash
Lauren Sagan
Frank Timons
John Zdrodowski

Retiring Board Members
Diti Berman, Joel Butler, Chris Iverson, Julie Sequeira,
Jennifer Skarakis,
Melissa Zdrodowski
The Woodside School Foundation Board would like to thank these retiring members for their extraordinary dedication and generosity. On behalf of all Woodside School students, parents, teachers, and staff, we recognize and appreciate them for their leadership and contributions to the Foundation and the school.